Associados

MEMBROS DO IEJE E-mail Cidade Profissão
Adaiana Francescato de Pizzol adaiana@barufaldiadvogados.com.br Porto Alegre Advogada  
Adriano Tondo adriano@morettibassoadvogados.com.br Passo Fundo Advogado   
Alan Marquese alanmarquese@terra.com.br Espumoso    
Alberto Gregory Giaretta giaretta.advogado@terra.com.br Carazinho  Advogado   
Alcemar Luiz Basso alcemar@juriscon.com.br Passo Fundo    
Alceni de Fátima Moretti Basso alceni@morettibassoadvogados.com.br Passo Fundo Advogada  
Alex Marquese alexmarquese@terra.com.br Espumoso Advogado  
Álvaro Bernardi Pés alvaro@juriscon.com.br Passo Fundo Advogado   
Arlindo Bauermann a.bauermann@brturbo.com.br Tapera Advogado   
Auni Teresinha da Silva Soares auni@mksnet.com.br Palmeira das Missões Advogada  
Caroline Maria A. Vasconcellos Stefanello caroline.stefanello@hotmail.com Ibirubá  Advogada   
Celito Avelino Iora celitoiora@brturbo.com.br Tapera Advogado  
César Souza cesarsouz@wavetec.com.br Carazinho  Advogado   
Claudiomir Afonso Spagnol dejur@sementesroos.com.br Não-Me-Toque  Advogado   
Clédio Ravázio cledio.ravazio@brturbo.com.br Espumoso Advogado   
Cristiano Roesler Barufaldi cristiano@barufaldiadvogados.com.br Porto Alegre Advogado  
Edemar da Cruz Carvalho edemar@comnet.com.br Cruz Alta  Advogado   
Euclides Luiz Marquese euclides.marquese@terra.com.br Espumoso  Advogado   
Itamar Antônio Moretti Basso itamar@juriscon.com.br Passo Fundo  Advogado   
José Luiz Medeiros jalmedeiros@brturbo.com.br  Içara (SC) Advogado   
Júlio Eduardo Piva juliopiva@wavetec.com.br Carazinho Advogado   
Karen Arieli Mello dos Santos karensantos@comnet.com.br Cruz Alta Advogada  
Liege Giaretta Souilljee liegeg@ciinet.com.br Carazinho Advogada   
Lizandréa Antonini Koenig koenig.koenig@terra.com.br Espumoso  Advogada   
Lorena Pimentel lorena@comnet.com.br Cruz Alta  Advogada   
Luís Fernando Roesler Barufaldi luis@barufaldiadvogados.com.br Porto Alegre Advogado  
Miguelina Fim Wickert miguewickert@hotmail.com Porto Alegre Advogada  
Natália Inez Ióra natalia@barufaldiadvogados.com.br Porto Alegre  Advogada   
Rogério Diolvan Malgarin rogeriomalgarin@via-rs.net Canoas Advogado   
Tháles Fragozo da Rosa giaretta.advogado@terra.com.br Carazinho Advogado  
 
Walter Luiz Sehn walter@waltercontabilidade.com.br Ibirubá  Contador   
Wilson Alexandre Barufaldi alexandre@barufaldiadvogados.com.br Porto Alegre Advogado  
Wilson Barufaldi wilson@barufaldiadvogados.com.br Porto Alegre Advogado